Copyright © 2007-2017.
All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed by Technosys

The college has a comprehensive set of departments that make the learning complete. The nine departments of the college are :

  The nine departments of the college are :  
   Dept. of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery & Oral Implantology
  Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology
  Dept. of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry
  Dept. of Prosthodontics, Crown & Bridge, Esthetics & Oral Implantology
  Dept. of Periodontics & Oral Implantology
  Dept. of Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopedics
  Dept. of Conservative, Endodontics & Esthetic Dentistry
  Dept. of Oral Pathology & Microbiology
  Dept. of Public Health Dentistry & Preventive Dentistry